And then this other thing happened…

Firstly I’d like to say a massive thankyou for the support during my last article. I honestly felt quite low after publishing it and was considering if the stress of being editor of the MalQ was genuinely worth the effort. But your comments really cheered me up, got my pen flying again and I can’t thank you guys enough, you are all awesome ❤

But for now we gotta talk about this.

So I got a few other articles planned out for publish over the next few weeks, most of them are already done aside from a few image tweaks I’m not happy about. Some rather humorous ones and one semi-serious but then last night something weird happened and I was actually dared to talk about it.

So strike while the iron is hot as my Father used to say, until he was arrested for selling Cocaine.

So I was minding my own business, fast asleep when this notice was sent out over the WWII-Players Group.

vk1

vk2

Now what did I do to deserve this?

Oh yeah, Vickster Kuhn, we remember him don’t we children. New Bastognes living God has acquired my attention several times over the past year for a number of reasons due his tendency to not only try to have his finger in as many pie’s as possible but also stir his finger in the pie and then slowly lick the pie from his fingers while making ominous “mmmm!” sounds.

Now ,aside from making you somewhat unwelcome at Dinner Parties, having your finger in so many pies and making no secret of it does make you something of a obvious suspicion when everything goes tits up specially when someone like me gets winds of it.

I’m not sure what caused Vickster to suddenly hit the !Panic! button, it might have been that last article of mine where I summed up an event that happened over a year ago that so happened to be the first topic I covered in fresh pink-eyed baby MalQusition and happened to point out that Vickster attempted to Sledgehammer Censor the entire thing by banning anyone who spoke about it.

Or it could be about what is currently happening in the Gulf, which we will talk about another day.

Regardless what triggered this madness Vickster followed it up with Cheese in my in-box. In which you will note he grants me permission to Publish in spite of it being an IM:

convo

OH NOEZ!

He’s going to expose Joe…..

Expose Joe doing what exactly? I’m actually racking my brains to come up with anything they might possibly have on Joe Sparrow then I remembered a while back I did an article on a group of people called the Battle Bitches where I pointed out that for the WWII Community Joe Sparrow is the go-to guy if you wish to justify your anger or promote your business because Joe is heavily Autistic and has a tendency to publicly lash out with badly thought out attack statements if provoked in IM’s.

I assume the “Let’s Poke Joe so he screams at us and we can play the Victim” tactic is still the only thing written on the New Bastogne Ad Homien Whiteboard.

I do like that he’s “not wasting the effort” to expose me. I assume he tried but couldn’t find anything. I mean he’s already proclaiming that I use this blog to lie and promote Joe Sparrow an Astral-Tek which would be difficult to prove since BB aside, which wasn’t a promotion more an exposition, I’ve only reviewed one of Joe’s products and I gave it a bad review. Aeon I tore to shit  and I’ve given more promotion to Drusillia Saunders than I ever have Tank.

BlueWorks, Shana and Battle Bitches are their own worst enemy, engaging in underhanded politicly motivated tactics to harm others, promote themselves and continue to do so even after being exposed is more likely the reason these companies are loosing sales as opposed to anything they think I’ve done to them.

But maybe they have a point, maybe I give my “friends” too much airtime on the MalQusition and maybe I am a little biased against people like Shana without ever really explaining in any detail why I dislike them, that is the Company Shana not the person.

 

BUT then again I didn’t pay the SL Newser to review one of my friends products…

jessica.png

And then publicly defend my friend and their work when people started to point out that the review was heavily biased and the plane was in fact awful

8304a87d7ca74dd6964267242fec6f3f:

I also don’t run a WWII RP region filled with SS Solders wearing Nazi Memorabilia that screams “no politics” yet performs ‘just because’ parades every year on the 20th of April which just so happens to be Hitler’s Birthday.

cea886ed014189496b7299f492fa8a6c

117253b6af6574ff46ec092b2df157e1

 

I also don’t send people threatening IM’s when I lose a fight.

86ac60a8fdd94f7807e180ae459bf328

tjbzms62

[06:12:53] Vickster Kuhn: what the fuck next time you quit you’ll be a field marshal
[06:13:01] Sephiroth Reiner: i was field marshal last time -.-
[06:13:14] Sephiroth Reiner: and besides its upto me what rank i am if im leader of a group
[06:13:22] Vickster Kuhn: yeah
[06:13:57] Vickster Kuhn: its all up to you, how you act, what you’ll suffer, how much effort you put in
[06:14:01] Sephiroth Reiner: and im not an idiot, im here for fun and to fight im not here to argue with you or anyone…im trying to have fun and you damn well know i’ve never cheated at all, and personally vickster on the battlefield or off the battlefield i don’t hate you
[06:14:39] Vickster Kuhn: you do alot of the things you complained about when other people did them and don’t you dare deny it
[06:14:52] Sephiroth Reiner: okay, i admit it, but that was AGES ago
[06:15:01] Vickster Kuhn: fuck you
[06:15:01] Sephiroth Reiner: i’ve mellowed out now and just letting things take their course
[06:15:03] Vickster Kuhn: eat shit
[06:15:09] Vickster Kuhn: go fuck yourself
[06:15:15] Sephiroth Reiner: i dont hold anything against you.
[06:15:16] Vickster Kuhn: you are a piece of shit
[06:15:26] Vickster Kuhn: i don’t are what you do
[06:16:01] Vickster Kuhn: you ungrateful bastard
[06:16:19] Vickster Kuhn: i want you to leave and i don’t ever want you back
[06:16:35] Sephiroth Reiner: when i havent even broken any of the sim rules?
[06:17:29] Vickster Kuhn: you hypocrytical self righteous lying piece of shit don’t waste my time with that crap
[06:17:46] Sephiroth Reiner: vickster wtf, im not even doing anything wrong ffs
[06:17:52] Vickster Kuhn: you fucking cheated
[06:17:55] Sephiroth Reiner: how?
[06:17:56] Vickster Kuhn: you know you did
[06:17:59] Sephiroth Reiner: explain how i cheated

 

[22:31] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): so in other words
[22:31] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): a sera otoro monopoly
[22:31] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): here’s the deal dude
[22:31] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): we have to set a limit somewhere
[22:31] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): well why don’t you limit those totally overpowered guns instead
[22:31] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): not the fair ones
[22:32] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): it’s a step
[22:32] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): ..in the wrong direction
[22:32] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): this is modified vice
[22:32] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): let me guess
[22:32] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): so its already something we have a problem with
[22:32] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): no shush
[22:32] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): sera is paying for this sim to still exist
[22:32] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): so you give in
[22:32] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): right?
[22:33] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): sera
[22:33] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): never paid me a dime
[22:33] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): you
[22:33] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): never paid me a dime
[22:33] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): so fuck all y’all
[22:34] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): understand that?
[22:34] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): cause you don’t know shit
[22:34] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): and you definitely don’t know me
[22:34] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): look
[22:34] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): Cody
[22:34] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): fuck you
[22:35] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): chill
[22:35] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): we’re all friends here anyway
[22:35] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): no we’re not
[22:35] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): alright, if you say so
[22:35] Edward A. Hines (edwardahines): I mean no harm
[22:35] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): you don’t know me
[22:35] Vickster Freiin von Kühn (vickster.kuhn): don’t fuck with me

 

I don’t send my friend’s business competitors threatening messages either.

vick 2

vick 3

 

And, probably worst of all. My “Trusted Admins” haven’t been Banned from SL for Age Play….

 

alb 2

alb1

f650e2b7afafa2b269dbd321dd7f899e

88ce59306d2ad28f5f9242381109b25a

fc0c4ad06c02b2d8838873e070414257

 

…Had a statue built to “honour his sacrifice”…

94545f4e1dc7e38cbe6d2c9f47160a84

 

…And then invited him back when he re-created his account so he could continue to operate his “Hitler Youth” Group.

 

cc8aea622097ee54d4130c070849c3ba

 

To which he still operates to this day, still dressed as a child avatar.

So, if Vickster Kuhn is reading this and I am quite sure he is I part the following advice. before you try digging up other peoples closets in search of skeletons, maybe best to make sure you don’t have one or two in yours.

 

giphy

9 thoughts on “And then this other thing happened…

  1. Ghost Menjou says:

    I love how they like to say we don’t have proof of them harbouring griefers while my video has the evidence of them supporting TURD FERGUSON of all people. The one who actively targets Tulagi. Just like they are actively targeting Tulagi.

    I hope they also like stop claiming Ruri and Altcake are admins.
    http://i.imgur.com/VNPZilf.png http://i.imgur.com/TSdaE6v.png

    Like

  2. Rebecca Rathbone says:

    Well, well, well. Always known there was something… off about that place. Every time I have dealt with Vick’s circle of influence, I have generally walked away with a headache.

    Like

  3. Rebecca Rathbone says:

    Oh and be careful, now that you posted those pics, Vick’s crew might try to get your WP shut down for CP. Heads-up. You posted evidence of their degeneracy and they WILL Streissand.

    Like

  4. Joe Sparrow says:

    welp. i guess that explains why a lot of the fun variants of our vehicles are forbidden for use in their sims. because anything more fun than what their mesh downloaders have and or can produce is bad.

    taking away our selling points so downloaders have better chances to get sales?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. aviatricks says:

    Holy cow!
    Just…holy cow!
    And all I do is sail and fly and wave to people… some real loonies out there.
    Thanks Mal, for the heads up, sheesh!
    AnnaB

    Like

  6. Izzy Harcassle says:

    I was directed to this article this morning. This is the first I’ve learned of Vickster Kuhn’s alleged history. I knew about the WW2 play, and I understand that for many, it’s just roleplay. The SL Navy has never discriminated against anyone’s personal beliefs and/or choice of hobby, nor do we dictate what our members do in their free time (as long as it does not violate Second Life’s TOS). Vickster has been part of the SL Navy for years and has served honorably with no disciplinary issues. Frankly, all of this information is surprising because it does not reflect the Vickster I know.

    We have had many members over the years. And as such, it is difficult to thoroughly research a prospective recruit’s background due to the limitations of Second Life. Thus, barring any additional information we may receive that would prohibit them from enlisting, we allow them to enlist and serve in what capacity they wish. Those with questionable character usually incriminate themselves eventually, resulting in discharge and/or permanent ban from the group.

    However, this is the first I’ve learned about alleged age-play. Please understand that this is not a part of our core values, nor do we condone it in our group or our sims. It is against Second Life’s TOS. This matter will be thoroughly investigated internally.

    If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me in-world before making assumptions about our group, and potentially harming our reputation. I would be happy to converse in a civil manner and set things straight.

    Like

  7. chino yalin says:

    So, Vickster Khun is engaged in age play?

    Like

  8. […] I published “and then this other thing happened”  two things happened. My WordPress was DDOS’d, that’s denial of service to you and […]

    Like

Leave a Reply (Please use your Second Life name. Anonymous posts will be deleted)

